عبدالله الروشيد في برنامج ” هذا انا “

17 Sep

عبدالله الرويشد في برنامج ( هذا انا ) يروي قصته  .. يوم الاثنين على شاشه mbc

 

 
 
 
 
 
يعرض :
الأثنين, 18:30 (جرينتش) ~ 21:30 (السعودية)
 
يعاد :
الجمعة, 15:30 (جرينتش) ~ 18:30 (السعودية)
 

2 Responses to “عبدالله الروشيد في برنامج ” هذا انا “”

  1. daloola 09/19/2011 at 4:12 pm #

    a7bech l2nch t7bina

  2. وردة الجوري 09/23/2011 at 3:29 am #

    مرحبا اتمنى تستضيفون الفنان الاعلامي هشام عبدالرحمن ابو الهش ياليت لي انه موهبه تستهل الاهتمام

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: