NLP Seminar by Carrol Talbot

13 Jul


We got invited by Ghaliah Technology to Abdulwahab Al Sultan Trainings Courage in Action seminar at Corniche Club presented by Abdulwahab and Carol Talbot.


I thought it was going to be a usual boring seminar but it was absolutely the opposite. I really enjoyed it and willing to attend more similar seminars.


Before attending this seminar I didn’t believe in NLP (Neuro-Linguistic Programming) but after doing some exercises I were able to break a wooden arrow by placing it on my throat. It was a really nice new thing to do.

Six Steps you need to become a courageous, outgoing person:

  1. Believe you can succeed.
  2. Be responsible of your feelings and actions.
  3. Set your vision.
  4. Have an empowering self image.
  5. Condition yourself to great success.
  6. Take risks daily.

I stole this video from BananaQ8๐Ÿ˜ˆ

I hope they make more similar seminars instead of boring seminars as usual.

At the end I would like to send my special thanks to Ghaliah Technology, Abdulwahab Al Sultan Trainings and of course the wonderful Carol Talbot.

2 Responses to “NLP Seminar by Carrol Talbot”

  1. i 07/13/2011 at 2:05 am #

    nice…looks fun!

    • Shegardii 07/13/2011 at 2:39 am #

      Yup, I really enjoyed it๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

